Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Elkhart
Elkhart
Tim Weldy
Branch Manager
Cell (574) 386-3456
Email:   tim@htmtg.com
NMLS #: 136738
Jodi Sorg
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (574) 903-7682
Email:   jodi@htmtg.com
NMLS #: 141462
Randy Kalman
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell (574) 274-7277
Email:   randy@htmtg.com
NMLS #: 1192348
Jon Long
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (574) 334-6566
Email:   jon@htmtg.com
NMLS #: 1405208
Mariana Aleman
Loan Approval Specialist for Tim Weldy
Direct (574) 773-2874
Email:   mariana@htmtg.com
NMLS #: 158641
Tanner DuComb
Direct (574) 293-5626
Email:   tanner@htmtg.com
NMLS #: 1779778
Hometown Mortgage
1809 E Bristol St, Elkhart, IN  46514
Office:  (574) 293-5626
tim@htmtg.com
Copyright © 2018 GVC Mortgage, Inc. All rights reserved. NMLS# 2334
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map